I have deactivated my account. How do I remove my account completely?

Follow

Comments

1 comment

  • Avatar
    Gabreil riley

    If you deactivate your account:

    • You can reactivate it whenever you want.
    • People can't see your timeline or search for you.
    • Some things may remain visible (for example: messages you sent).
    • I have also delete my website on best inexpensive router table by clearing all the database.
    0
    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.